Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleigh Figgins

Kaleigh Figgins

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Figgins
"Great service"
Profile photo of Larry Cox

Larry Cox

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cox
"Great and super kind!!"
Profile photo of Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Johnson
"One word OUTSTANDING"
Profile photo of Angel W

Angel W

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel W
"Very kind service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jack Baird

Jack Baird

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Baird
"Excellent service! matched coverage with my Fiancé’. Super friendly staff, the whole process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of James Colvard

James Colvard

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Colvard
"Jamie Lyon was great help Thanks Jamie !!"
Profile photo of Kyle Shoultz

Kyle Shoultz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Shoultz
"Great to work with! Arika is very knowledgeable and made the entire process of purchasing a policy painless."
Profile photo of Amy Rizen

Amy Rizen

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rizen
"Great job !"
Profile photo of Arika Damm

Arika Damm

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arika Damm
"Mary and her staff go over and above to make sure their customers are aware on how to protect what matters most. Life is all about the “what ifs” and they are there to help."
Profile photo of chris cline

chris cline

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cline
"Very pleasant visit, very friendly staff, very helpful!!"
Profile photo of David Dyjak

David Dyjak

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dyjak
"Agents are very knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brooke Mccartney

Brooke Mccartney

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mccartney
"Empathetic, genuine people that care and actually listen to you!! They truly care about your needs without pushing to sell! Jamie and Kayla were so pleasant to speak with!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Chambers

Bonnie Chambers

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Chambers
"Mary and her office employees have always been kind, courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Veronica Guzman

Veronica Guzman

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Guzman
"Mary and her team do a great job! They are very helpful and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Stoney Scherzinger

Stoney Scherzinger

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stoney Scherzinger
"Very Courteous, prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Sam Shaughnessy

Sam Shaughnessy

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Shaughnessy
"Very welcoming and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Julie Kleuh

Julie Kleuh

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kleuh
"Great Business!!!"
Profile photo of alex damm

alex damm

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex damm
"Great experience! All professional."
Profile photo of Patrick Petty

Patrick Petty

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Petty
"Jerzi was great to talk to and was extremely helpful. Easily the best person in insurance I've ever spoken with!"
Profile photo of Jamie Lyon

Jamie Lyon

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lyon
"I would definitely recommend Mary Rokicki’s office with State Farm. They are highly experienced and professional while very personable. All my questions were answered throughly. Their team is truly dedicated to meet the customers wants and needs without breaking the bank. Give the office a call!"
Profile photo of Piker

Piker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Piker
"Love being with this team! Always friendly. Always have an answer for a question. And for me personally they are less expensive than 2 companies I've used in the past(don't up my rates lol)."
Profile photo of Robin Downs

Robin Downs

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Downs
"I have been with State Farm for all of my insurance needs for many years. Mary and Kayla have always been quick to respond and offer helpful suggestions to keep my coverage good and my cost down!"
Profile photo of Andrea Burkhart

Andrea Burkhart

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Burkhart
"Kayla Chambers saved us a lot of money on our car insurance! She even found where our previous car insurance had wrong info put in about our vehicle. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Dylan Burkhart

Dylan Burkhart

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Burkhart
"Kayla was both professional and extremely helpful. She was very friendly and provided a great experience! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joe Chambers

Joe Chambers

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Chambers
"Great company and great agent. Don’t be a victim of insurance regret. Reach out to them and get excellent coverage at competitive rates!"