Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Rokicki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Rokicki

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Piker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love being with this team! Always friendly. Always have an answer for a question. And for me personally they are less expensive than 2 companies I've used in the past(don't up my rates lol)."

Robin Downs

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for all of my insurance needs for many years. Mary and Kayla have always been quick to respond and offer helpful suggestions to keep my coverage good and my cost down!"

Andrea Burkhart

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Chambers saved us a lot of money on our car insurance! She even found where our previous car insurance had wrong info put in about our vehicle. She's the best!"

Dylan Burkhart

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was both professional and extremely helpful. She was very friendly and provided a great experience! Highly recommended!"

Joe Chambers

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and great agent. Don’t be a victim of insurance regret. Reach out to them and get excellent coverage at competitive rates!"

Amelia .Armstrong

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to be starting out! As a first time home buyer, the honesty, sincerity, and careful, no-nonsense communication I've received from my agent (Kayla C. -- she's the bomb!) has been fantastic throughout the whole process of home and auto coverage. All the stars!"

Dale Williams

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I left message after hours for a form to be emailed to me. First thing next morning Boom in my inbox. Thank you Dale"

Linda Coon

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you,Guylene Ramberger for your help with my car Insurance enjoyed talkin to you. You was so kind and Very professional 😊"

ben arrrick

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have cheap rates and do their best to handle all your insurance needs."

Colleen Martin

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm insurance on our home and cars for the past 35 years. We enjoy working with Mary Rokiki and her group. Special shout to Kayla for her prompt responses, accuracy and professional manner. I highly recommend!"

Joanna Woods

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kayla, and all the other staff are always so friendly and nice! They always try to check and see the best prices and discounts they may be available for us. They take time with us to answer questions we have and really seem to care. Thank you guys!"

Julie Reising

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I originally switched to State Farm for my Auto insurance (which I now have a better deal on, YAY!) and now my Home insurance is with them too. Kayla has been helpful every step of the way, and always has time for any of my questions or concerns. This is a great office!"

Rosemary 22

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kayla is always professional and she's absolutely amazing!!"

Eric Glover

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candice was very patient and helpful to get my homeowners policy going. I highly recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."

Jacob Brenton

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for almost a year now and have never had a bad experience with this office. Kayla has always been very helpful and quick to respond!"

J. Maxwell

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to have insurance with! I've been with them for about 9 years now. Always kind and Professional. Agent Guylene sat me down and we went through a claim process together and she got everything taken care of for me. Love this place!"

Karen Lyerla

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Mary Rokicki's State Farm office has been great. Kayla Chambers is always so helpful and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I would recommend them for all insurance needs."

Snyder Family

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kayla really helped us reevaluate our insurance needs and got us a much lower price than we’d been paying previously with a different company. She was easy to work with an knowledgeable! Great asset to this office!"

Amme Brown

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love using Mary Rokicki’s office for all of our insurance needs, Kayla is such a big help! We’ve moved out of town and wouldn’t dream of changing offices. Highly recommend!"

Chuck Turpen

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel is a great asset for this office. Always willing to answer any questions a customer has. She always gives 100% to make sure you the customer, are satisfied with their service. Many other employers need to have a person in their office as professional and caring as Rachel."

Levi Dorris

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and informative very happy with her help and service on everything we need!"

David Figgins

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best agent, in my opinion. Always kind and professional"

Jean Becker

December 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"I initiated my car insurance with Mary on Nov 21, 2019. I have yet to receive my insurance card over a month later. I have made multiple calls to the office to get my car insurance card and the office staff always promises the insurance card will come in the mail by the end of the week. The temporary insurance card that they sent me through E-mail does not even have my name on it, despite the fact that I paid for the insurance, I initiated the car insurance application, the car is registered in my name and I am the primary driver of the vehicle. If I am required to prove proof of insurance to a law officer, it will look rather dubious if I tell them my insurance company cannot get it together to send me a paper copy with MY NAME on the card. If these people are so inept that they cannot get a single insurance card to the customer, I can only wonder how claims are handled. It is time to look for another agent"

Makayla Jump

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla is absolutely amazing! I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else, we absolutely love her💜"

stoney eden

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service answer any questions that I might have been my agent for many years and hope to be for many more."